Starlight Festival 2017

Posted: May 30, 2017 | Tags: starlight marbella, what´s on, summer events

The Starlite Festival Marbella is a cultural and charitable event that gets bigger and bigger each year. From July 13 to August 25. More than 20 concerts are performed by international stars such as Elton John, Andrea Bocelli, Art Garfunkel and more.

Tickets to the concerts and the Starlite Gala can be purchased from here

Starlite Festival Marbella 2017 Event Schedule



                        

Acts 2017



Thursday, July 13 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
Morat - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Friday, July 14 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
Juan Magan - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, July 15 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
Anastacia - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Sunday, July 16 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
Art Garfunkel - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Sunday, July 16 2017
 10:30 PM
Sebastian Yatra - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, July 18 2017
 10:30 PM
Juan Luis Guerra - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Wednesday, July 19 2017
 10:30 PM
Anna Netrebko & Yusif Eyvazov - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Thursday, July 20 2017
 10:30 PM
Elton John - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Friday, July 21 2017
 10:30 PM
Manuel Carrasco - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, July 22 2017
 2:00 AM
Xantos - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, July 22 2017
 9:30 PM
Pancho Cespedes y Pablo Milanes - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, July 25 2017
 2:00 AM
Piso 21 - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, July 25 2017
 10:30 PM
The Bootleg Beatles - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Wednesday, July 26 2017
 10:30 PM
The Pretenders - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, July 29 2017
 10:30 PM
Antonio Jose - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Sunday, July 30 2017
 10:30 PM
Disney in Concert - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, August 01 2017
 8:00 PM
 Selling fast
Joaquín Sabina - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Thursday, August 03 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
Gipsy Kings - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Friday, August 04 2017
 10:30 PM
Miguel Bose - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, August 05 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
The Cranberries - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Sunday, August 06 2017
 9:30 PM
Malu - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Monday, August 07 2017
 8:30 PM
Cantajuego - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, August 08 2017
 10:30 PM
Ainhoa Arteta - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Wednesday, August 092017
 9:30 PM
Ana Torroja - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Thursday, August 10 2017
 10:30 PM
Eros Ramazzotti - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Friday, August 11 2017
 10:30 PM
Dani Martin - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, August 12 2017
 10:30 PM
Nina Pastori y Antonio Carmona - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, August 15 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
Andrea Bocelli - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Wednesday, August 162017
 10:30 PM
Ben Harper - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Thursday, August 17 2017
 10:30 PM
DVICIO - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, August 19 2017
 10:30 PM
 Selling fast
El Arrebato - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Sunday, August 20 2017
 10:30 PM
Alvaro Soler - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Tuesday, August 22 2017
 10:30 PM
Mago Pop - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain
Saturday, August 26 2017
 10:30 PM
Morat - Starlite 2017 La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella Marbella, Spain

Article Gallery

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive the latest property listings & information